Webinar Focuses on Fleet Operators, Fuel Buyers

Explore how to improve your fuel program while prices are still low in a May 6 webinar.

May 01, 2020

ALEXANDRIA, Va.—Fuels Market News has teamed up with Sokolis Group on a webinar for fleet operators and fleet fuel buyers to explore strategies to improve their fuel programs and increase savings. The free webinar is Wednesday, May 6, at 2 p.m. ET.

COVID-19 has caused fuel prices to collapse to their lowest levels in many years. The fuel cost decline may be helping your bottom line, but is your fuel program as good as it could be and ready for the future? Don’t let your guard down because fuel prices are so low. Join Fuels Market News for a webinar presented by Sokolis Group to review fuel management topics, including: 

  • Understanding fuel cost trends and price components, including which ones you can focus on reducing
  • Structuring fuel purchasing deals along with maximizing the utilization of those deals
  • Enhancing controls over fuel card transactions, bulk tank inventory and validation of supplier invoices

Hear from Glen Sokolis, founder and CEO of Sokolis Group; Howard Abrams, president of Sokolis Group; and Conor Proud, director of business development for Sokolis Group.

Click here to register for “Reset 2020! Improve Your Fuel Program While Prices Are Still Low,” May 6 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement