Participants

McLane Company, Inc.

Coca-Cola Company

Mondelez International

Anheuser-Busch InBev

Altria Group Distribution Company

as of April 14, 2023

Name	Title	Company
RETAILERS		
Mr. Carlos Arenas	CEO	Cadena Comercial OXXO
Mr. Andrew Clyde	President & CEO	Murphy USA
Mr. Chris Gheysens	CEO	Wawa, Inc.
Mr. Tanner Krause	CEO	Kum & Go, L.C.
Mr. Steve Loehr	VP-Government Relations	Kwik Trip, Inc
Mr. Chuck Maggelet	CEO/Chief Adventure Guide	Maverik, Inc.
Ms. Natalie Morhous	President	RaceTrac, Inc.
Mr. Darren Rebelez	President & CEO	Casey's
Ms. Donna Sanker	President	Parkland USA
Mr. Travis Sheetz	President & CEO	Sheetz, Inc
Mr. Joris Van Brussel	CEO	Shell International Petroleum Company Ltd.
Mr. Scott Zietlow	CEO & Chairman	Kwik Trip, Inc.
SUPPLIERS		
Mr. Tony Frankenberger	President and CEO	McLane Company, Inc.
Mr. Christopher Hobson	EVP, Chief Operating Officer	Core-Mark International
Ms. Cara Keating	Chief Customer Officer	PepsiCo, Inc.
Mr. Timothy LeBel	President of Sales	Mars Wrigley
Mr. Jeff Long	Chief Customer Officer	Molson Coors Beverage Company
Mr. Chad Matthews	SVP National Sales	PepsiCo, Inc.

Mr. Chad Matthews Mr. Vito Maurici Mr. Scott Myers Ms. Pam Stewart Mr. Rory Taylor Mr. Simon Wuestenberg

SPEAKERS AND GUESTS

Ms. Julia Cormier	Partner	Oliver Wyman
Mr. Mario de Armas	Senior Director of International Payments and	Financial Services Walmart
Ms. Sherry Frey	VP Health and Wellness	NielsenIQ
Mr. James Hunt	Senior VP of North American Retail	NielsenIQ
Mr. Philipp Kampshoff	Senior Partner	McKinsey Center for Future Mobility

Customer Experience Officer

President and CEO

Chief Sales Officer

Chief Customer Officer

SVP Growth Channels

STAFF

President and CEO	NACS
Sr. V.P., Government Relations	NACS
General Counsel	NACS
EVP, COO & CFO	NACS
	Sr. V.P., Government Relations General Counsel