

Park Hyatt | Chicago | November 2-3, 2021



Participant List

as of October 22, 2021 / A to Z by Company

Retail	ers
--------	-----

Name	Title	Company
Mr. Daniel Rodriguez	CEO	Cadena Comercial OXXO
Mr. George Fournier	President	EG America LLC
Ms. Polly Flinn	President	GetGo Cafe+Market
Mr. Tanner Krause	CEO	Kum & Go, L.C.
Mr. Steve Loehr	Vice President	Kwik Trip, Inc.
Mr. Andrew Clyde	President & CEO	Murphy USA
Mrs. Natalie Morhous	President	RaceTrac, Inc.

Suppliers

Mr. F. Scott Myers	President and CEO	Altria Group Distribution
		Company
Mr. Brendan Whitworth	President & CEO, North America	Anheuser-Busch InBev
Mr. Simon Wuestenberg	Chief Sales Officer	Anheuser-Busch InBev
Mr. Scott McPherson	President & CEO	Core-Mark International, Inc.
Mr. Timothy LeBel	President of Sales	Mars Wrigley
Mr. Alex Zigliara	Head of Sales, Strategic Growth Channels	Mondelez International
Mr. Mike Del Pozzo	Chief Customer Officer	PepsiCo, Inc.

Speakers

Mr. Duncan Avis	Partner, Customer Strategy & Growth	KPMG LLP
Mr. Achal Bassamboo	Charles E. Morrison Professor	Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University
Mr. David Bell	Professor and Founder	Wharton School of Finance, University of Pennsylvania Idea Farms Venture
Mr. Philipp Kampshoff	Senior Partner	McKinsey Center for Future Mobility

Staff

Dr. Henry Armour	President and CEO	NACS
Mr. Lyle Beckwith	Sr. V.P., Government Relations	NACS
Mr. Doug Kantor	General Counsel	NACS
Mr. Brian Kimmel	Executive Vice President, COO &	NACS
	CFO	
Ms. Stephanie Sikorski	Vice President, Marketing	NACS